Feature: #BookProblems

Untitled-1.png

So, I’m not sure if you know, but I joined the Twittersphere a few weeks ago, and since then, I’ve met some amazing people and chatted with some other amazing blog-ournians. But I’ve also done a bit of tweeting, and I thought that I should perhaps share some of those tweets on the blog, so those of you who are non-tweeters can see what I complain about. It seems like I really like whinging about the problems associated with reading, hence why I decided to feature a few of those tweets. If you wanna chat, you can shoot me a line on Twitter: @thegalaxialword. Looking forward to meeting more of you!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Feature: #BookProblems

  1. Alex Ramsey

    This was an interesting post! We bookworms do face a lot of problems. 😅
    Have you ever felt this frustration when you finish reading a book but you feel like there should have been so much more, I mean, it feels incomplete?

    Like

What do you think? Let me know!

