SidePost: Calling all book bloggers!

Hi guys! If you’ve been following me on Twitter, looking at the blog, etc, recently (as you should be, because I’m just a fantastic special snowflake) you’ll have noticed that I posted a different kind of Let’s Talk recently! It’s a texting let’s talk, and the discussion was about Most Annoying Books, in which I rant excessively about Twilight – oh wait, there is NO SUCH THING AS EXCESSIVE RANTING WHEN IT COMES TO TWILIGHT BECAUSE TWILIGHT IS SUCH A BAD BOOK OMG AND SOOOOPER ANNOYING GRRRRR *rants for another ten hours*.

Anyway, if you scroll down to the comments, you’ll see that El @ Just Love commented and I had a stroke of genius, and then… oh well. I’ll just let you see for yourself.

Screen Shot 2015-11-23 at 7.29.12 PMScreen Shot 2015-11-23 at 7.29.19 PM

So! I decided to try and make this a reality! Wanna collab with a text convo soon? Just drop me a comment below, or contact me in the Contacts page of the blog, telling me why you’d like to collab! I look forward to reaching out with the blogging communities because YOU GUYS ARE GREAT AND AMAZING AND SO NICE!!! *panda hug*

8 thoughts on “SidePost: Calling all book bloggers!

What do you think? Let me know!

