Graphics Freebie: TFIOS Phone Wallpapers

Wallpaper Preview

Hi Guys! I’ve decided that instead of just having this as a “Book Reviewing Website”, I’m going to turn into a bit more of a blog and have a bit more fun/opinion writing with it. To kick it off, here are three downloadable wallpapers that I have made specially for you!! They’re all themed with quotes, etc, from The Fault In Our Stars and made for iPhone 6 Plus. If you would like me to create a differently sized wallpaper for you, please leave a request with your kind of phone in the comments below! Oh, and also, by the way, thank you so much to Read At Midnight for giving me the inspiration to try something similar to what she does. Go check out her blog if you haven’t yet!

Free for personal use. Please do not redistribute. Quotes belong to John Green.

Wallpaper 1

HIGH RESOLUTION. DOWNLOAD HERE.

Wallpaper 2

HIGH RESOLUTION. DOWNLOAD HERE.

Wallpaper 3

This one is personally my favourite one 😉

HIGH RESOLUTION. DOWNLOAD HERE.

That’s it folks! Tell me if you liked them, didn’t like them, anything I should do better, etc. Drop a comment below if you want one in your phone size and also any suggestions for any book themed wallpapers I should do! Thanks, and see you another time 😀

P.S. Feel free to share with anybody who might enjoy them!

5 thoughts on “Graphics Freebie: TFIOS Phone Wallpapers

What do you think? Let me know!

